Oyo State Civil Justice Summit

The Summit was chaired by Hon. Justice Munta Abimbola; The Chief Judge of Oyo State, Prof. Oyelowo Oyewo; The Attorney General Oyo state, Dr. Babatunde Ajibade, Tayo Oyetibo, SAN, Yemi Candide-Johnson, SAN, Adebayo Adenipekun, SAN, FCIArb. FCArb, Funmi Roberts, Hon. Debo Ogundoyin, Dr. John Oluwole A Akintayo, Titilola Akinlawon, SAN, Tunde Fagbohunlu, SAN, Prof. Chidi Odinkalu and Duncan Bagshaw. This summit was in conjunction with the Oyo State Ministry of Justice, The Justice Reform Project and CRID-LawNet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *